1 day ago
357.7K 👀

Behind the Scenes of Girlfriend Reviews: The Million Subscriber Special



#girlfriend review #pepper brick control #ps4 #Shelby #Gaming
Go to squarespace.com for a free trial and when you’re ready to launch head to http://squarespace.com/girlfriendreviews and use code GIRLFRIENDREVIEWS
YOU GUYS WE DID IT. One Million freaking Subscribers. In celebration we are going behind the scenes and taking you on a house tour of our $75,000,000 Los Angeles mansion.
Also, today we launch our NEW MERCH LINE! Enjoy :)
Merch, https://teespring.com/stores/girlfriend-reviews
Twitter: itsgfreviews
Instagram: GirlfriendReviews
Facebook: Girlfriend Reviews
Watch us play and capture our footage on Twitch, https://www.twitch.tv/girlfriendreviews
Support us on Patreon, https://www.patreon.com/girlfriendreviews

#RDR2 #Matt #TLOU2 #Behind the Scenes #nintendo #One Million #gaming #xbox #House Tour #YouTuber #Last of Us Part II #switch #games #review #Lifestyle #gamer #1 million subscribers #girlfriend reviews #Who is #playstation #sony #1M #BTS #Gold Play Button

Girlfriend Reviews photo 1 Behind the Scenes of Girlfriend... Girlfriend Reviews photo 2 Behind the Scenes of Girlfriend... Girlfriend Reviews photo 3 Behind the Scenes of Girlfriend... Girlfriend Reviews photo 4 Behind the Scenes of Girlfriend...

"We're not rich YouTubers"
*shows BOTH Cheez-Its AND Cap'n Crunch

by Robin 3 days ago

I can only imagine the wedding right before this becomes Wife Reviews:
"Shelby, do you take this man to be your lawfully wedded husband?"
"Hol up a minute"

by outsideredge 3 days ago

When Matt said that all they ever dreamed for was a small backyard for their dogs I saw Shelby and shed a tear, ngl.
Been watching your channel since last year, still loving the content💕💕

by Francys Corvera García 2 days ago

No one:
Not a single soul:
Shelby: *uses her hand as a cup*

by AFanOf Fiction 2 days ago

Matt is so good at editing that even when he didn’t edit anything behind Shelby on the green screen it was pure gold! lol

by Aldo Beltran 3 days ago

I wasn’t expecting the “backyard for our dogs” thing, that literally made me cry

by Ivanmss 2 days ago

Clicking on a “should your boyfriend play red dead 2” video was the best decision I made in 2019

by Teddy 2 days ago

OMG YALL EVEN GOT JOGGERS?! sold

"Stay comfy with these sweet GFR joggers. Why do they call them joggers and not lay-on-the-couch-ers?"

by Anik Don'tPanic 3 days ago

Why do they make us feel so important after giving us years of free content

Thank you girlfriend reviews

Edit: I don't know why some people dislike a video about two whole youtubers thanking their community

by isunuoya izata 2 days ago

It's so rare to see such a genuine and wholesome mix of professionalism, loving, caring, humor, quality and sincerity. This kind of comment may seem old to you by now, Matt and Shelby. But if not, just know that you two have truly created something special with this channel. Luck may be a tiny factor, but at the end of the day the quality of the videos just speaks for itself. You have earned, and deserve, every single one of those subscribers. And when the day comes where you'd rather be doing something else, the lot of us will surely follow. Congrats on 1mio subs!

by Anders Ley 3 days ago

"There's our TV that is not attached to the wall and never will be" really made laugh out loud.

by lovethepandainyou 2 days ago

All the video talking about his editing skills and I can't believe he let her hanging like this 😂😂😂

by Alex C 2 days ago

Matt: takes a lot of time for amazing edits
Shelby: “we have a green screen and can do stuff like this” Matt: adds nothing..  

Congrats to 1 mil guys :) here since the beginning.

by Manu 2 days ago

Years of free content and they're thanking us...

No, thank you Girlfriend Reviews.

by TonkarzOfSolSystem 3 days ago

In a world where everything is hateful garbage, Girlfriend Reviews is an island of wholesome loveliness. We don't deserve you, Matt and Shelby, but we are so glad you are here for us.

by Mattias Wahl 3 days ago

you both are the cutest couple i have ever seen!!

by trsh 3 days ago

1 million people are incredibly jealous of this relationship dynamic.

by Bay is Bae 2 days ago

"We have a suprise for you..."
please be engaged please be engaged please be engage-
"We have merch!"
Well I guess that's kinda nice too

by MemeStepDaddy 3 days ago

Shelby’s voice is so soothing and beautiful.

by Ely WRLD 2 days ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos